goodsenseguy
Age: 66
Friends
impala51conv
Age: 66
Long Term
chattkingfish
Age: 55
Dating
Traveler2014: Looking for a traveling companion. Like to camp??
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sparta, Tennessee
Details
65 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Traveler2014 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Electronics Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


Interests

About Me
My main reason for being here is to see if I can find some who likes to travel as well as I do. Looking for someone who would like to head off down the road and see new places. I've already seen much of this country in the past 35 years, but much of it I would love to see again.

I retired in Feb of 2014. Have been remodeling my house on and off for two years. Took the summer off this year(2016) and did some traveling(Colorado and Maine)..

Need a traveling companion for next May and June. Black Hills Yellowstone NP, and Grand Teton NP? Would consider buying a camper if I could find that right person.

I don't smoke or drink!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm not an "upgraded" member. Don't use "Meet Me"..... send a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, I'm game for almost anything. A quiet dinner would probably be in order. Chinese is one of my favorites, but I like most everything except Mexican food. Certainly nothing wrong with a great steak or seafood dinner. I would probably let my date chose our first date. I'm not picky.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Traveler2014 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:54 and 64.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps