Jhorn000: Love to laugh!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Gemini
Jhorn000 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Social Work

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a hard working woman, tired of all the games. I am a mom and love every minute of it. I am not getting any younger (LOL) and am ready to find my other half. I love my job working with children and families, but i find that laughter is the best medicine to unwind from the stress...I love to camp, cook, love sports, hanging out with my friends, going on long drives...exploring, have done some traveling...Mexican food and Sushi are two of my favs...Movies are cool...though i will say i am not a fan of horror at all...I am passionate, caring, outgoing (once you get to know me), funny...and would do anything for my friends....

Well I have bored you enough...if you are curious...drop me a line...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on interests...I don't think you can pick one date..We would have to pick together, something we are both interested in, can have fun and just get to know each other.