HeyNurse1983: Beer is good and people are crazy
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Bakersfield, California
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
HeyNurse1983 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
LVN @ Prison

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm 29 years old, live in Downtown Bakersfield. no kids, never been married, have a car of my own (I guess that matters to some people) love watching movies, going out with friends and doing random things, going to spur of the moment places, ironically amusing, laughing heartedly is the best thing ever. Listening to music, singing loudly to it and dancing like a fool and not caring what anyone thinks. Practical jokes are the funniest thing ever. Playing rockband, reading a book for the hell of it. Learning to cook something new and having it actually taste good. Taking a nap in the middle of the day just cause you can. Going up to the mountains and having a snowball fight, driving in the desert with the windows rolled down to look up at the stars, cuddling by a fire and having quite moment, going to wine country and sipping on some wine acting like some richie rich folk, going to a hoe down honky tonk bar and drink some cheap beer and dancing till our feet hurt!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet up in a causal area and see if we hit it off. Coffee and the park, or something to that notion. First dates are always a little akward so let's try to make the most of it.

Get the POF Mobile Apps