TheCoolGreenMoss: What would you TRY if you knew you could NOT fail?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Eugene, Oregon
Details
53 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
TheCoolGreenMoss wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Management


dating
The other side of me...






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German



About Me
Hello, thanks for stopping by.


About Me:

Professional/ambitious, great sense of humor, easy going, affectionate, adventuresome (but safe.) Enjoy two-wheeled adventures, movies, music - either at home, or in town. If asked "Star Wars, or Star Trek? - I'd likely reply "Live long and prosper."

Pretty easy to get to know. Am optimistic about life. Try to be healthy (I do, I swear) Act like I'm 40, often. Decent human being. Good kisser.

So - if curious/intrigued to discover more, please say "Hello..."

p.s.,
Yes, all the photos (except the motorcycle) are me (the motorcycle is mine.)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Meeting:
A simple coffee/beverage-of-choice at a safe/convenient is recommended.

First Date:
To be determined (someplace where we'll feel relaxed and be able to enjoy each other's company).


Mail Settings
To send a message to TheCoolGreenMoss you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 60.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.