anInterestingUsername: Yes hello what''s a headline exactly
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Details
23 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
anInterestingUsername is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Geek
Profession
Cybersecurity Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German



About Brandon
Fairly geeky cybersecurity student going into my fourth year, I like to travel and see/do new things. I spent a month in Germany by myself and had the time of my life ??

I''m a horror movie fanatic, old & new, good & bad. Favorite is the Resident Evil series, for better or worse ??

A bit of a metalhead, although I have a pretty varied taste in music. I have a thing for new wave 80s music

I''d like to move away from Oklahoma after college, although I''m not sure where yet. Hopefully wind up working as a systems/network admin or digital forensics analyst

If you''d like to know more, I''m a open book ???????

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
One of my favorite things to talk about is music. Send me your favorite songs

Or movies/TV shows, I love Game of Thrones, House, Gordon Ramsey''s stuff, among others

Geeky things in general I''ll probably enjoy tbh ??

Last but not least, traveling is always a good topic





Get the POF Mobile Apps