TapatiaDeCorazon: Hola!
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Redwood city, California
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Cancer
Intent
TapatiaDeCorazon wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Ask Me!







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
I was born in Mexico from the state where Tequila comes from. Having said that, I definitely can appreciate a good margarita ;).
I am looking for someone who isn’t afraid of commitment and wants a serious relationship. I am in a really good place in my life and would love someone to share it with and start a family with. P.S. MUST LOVE DOGS!!

I really like watching soccer and occasionally going to a game. I also like baseball and football.

I am more of a Hallmark movie than scary movie type girl. lol
I enjoy spending time with family and friends.

Not much of a hiker or camping type...

Want to know more? Send me a message!

If you already have someone in your life (wife, girlfriend, partner, etc), please don’t waste my time or yours.

My motto: Always be yourself and remember to treat others the way you want to be treated.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TapatiaDeCorazon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 42.



Get the POF Mobile Apps