marvelmel: spider-man,spider-man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
marvelmel is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i love the smell of pumpkin spice candles.
i am crazy sarcastic.
i love my car (1963 dodge dart wagon).
i put mustard on cheetos.
i looooove movies. i will watch anything.
i heart music, it lights up my life.
i am addicted to the written word.
i am a spaz.
i want to learn, learn, learn.
i love floral prints.
i love art.
i heart anthropology and artifacts.
i wear glasses.
i like to debate.
i think imperfections are awesome.
i love to create things.
i like to investigate.
i adore anything awkward.
i like sour patch kids.
i love the smell of pine sol, the original scent.
i like to bake.
i like old things.
i have a dell.
i love otters and owls.
i like unique objects that i find randomly.
i adore going to thrift stores.
i like puff paint.
i think november is my favorite month.
i know that fall is my favorite season.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
museum. conversation. food. laughter. coolness. anything interesting.