4foot104u: Independent, Smart and Fun!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Medford, Oregon
51 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
4foot104u wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Dawn
I am an adventurous woman who strives to stay healthy. Recently moved to Oregon from Key West, Florida..really into Crossfit and my biggest achievement would be mastering the one arm push up...GI Dawn..I love a challenge and prior to moving here lived on a boat.

I moved here to run my own business. In the past I owned a Marketing and Real Estate Company. You can say I am a woman who goes after what she wants. My new love is fitness and I love the outdoors and I am up for anything from mountain climbing to playing golf.

I am looking for a man that can keep me interested and likes the same. Crossfit, running, hiking...having fun. Like nice dinners and wine with great conversation. I like younger guys since I look younger than my true age.

Oh..and most guys say they like a girl with a sense of humor...I have done some stand up comedy..hope to get on stage here :-)

If you are not in shape or have a lot of facial hair, you will not get a response from me. I have a type, and you are not it!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to meet someone for a casual get together over a glass of wine, a beer or coffee. I hope their is chemistry and great conversation...hit me up!

Mail Settings
To send a message to 4foot104u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.

Get the POF Mobile Apps