caveman247: Friends or relationship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
O'fallon, Missouri
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
caveman247 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover
stock market

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Was stationed in DC at fort mcnair as part of 'the commander n chiefs guard' official army escort to the president. Basically do ceremonies for the president, high ranking officers, and also do funerals as a casket bearer in arlington national cemetery. Also protection details on occasion.
Left the military a couple months ago and currently just looking to make new friends in the st.Louis area.

I like animals, hiking, camping, sports, studying/discussing philosophy, ethics, sociology, and animal behavior. I do have a few tattoos and getting more. Beyond that i do like to go out and have a good time or just spend the time taking it easy with a friend or two.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something entertaining and active that would also leave plenty of time to talk and get to know each other like snowboarding, bowling, mini golf, skating, or riding horses and then depends a lot on reading the other persons interests and doing something you both will have fun with.