magnar82: Rawr.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Newton, Massachusetts
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
magnar82 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Personal Trainer/Nutritionist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Shane
I'm now in graduate school to become a Registered Dietitian.

I have a nutrition blog that I don't post on nearly enough. If you're interested in that kind of stuff, let me know!

Normally I am a relatively talkative person, and I am looking for someone who also is. Great conversation (and mutual physical attraction) leads to great connections. I like a lot of different things, and have tons of random interests.

I love the physical elements of life. Working out, sports, hiking, psuedo-martial-arts. I work out 5-6 days per week. Lifting > running. Swole patrol. I love to geek out with fantasy books and games and waste time on the internet.

Degree in health science with a love of nutrition and a distaste for student loans. My pleasures are super simple though. Give me a lobster pie and a bloody mary by the oceanside and call me happy.

I am left wondering if anyone on this site is actually single and looking to start a relationship, instead of just using it as an experiment *AHEM*

Mail Settings
To send a message to magnar82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps