kkpearson: Want a beach partner to put toes in the sand with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort worth, Texas
51 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
kkpearson is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I love to laugh.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am outgoing, passionate, and honest. I can dress up or casual and be comfortable in all settings. I like to show affection with the man who appreciates what he has. I enjoy laughing, being active, hanging out with my family, and love life in general . I want a man who is chivalrous. I believe that man still exist, you just need the right woman to appreciate it and be reciprocal when she is treated well. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends at my "bar" my dad built for me (I'm a little spoiled by my dad) in the country. I love to host fun gatherings with my family and friends. I love being outdoors. My favorite getaway is heading to the beach any time of the year. One week out of the year I camp that week on the beach. It is the one time of the year I look forward to because it is when my soul is the most peaceful. I love to ride motorcycles. Have my own leather and willing to ride in any weather. I love my profession, but not married to it. My boys (29 & 25) are important to me, but not time consuming. They are wonderful boys (who also spoil me) with their own families. Would like to meet someone (who will join the other three men in my life to spoil me) that's secure, who enjoys life, and is easy going. There is much more to me, but it is better in person to discuss. Would like to hear more about you too....

If you are insecure, controlling, a liar, cheater, or like to brag about your money then we probably won't be a good match. I am not crazy, bipolar, do drugs, or have baggage from my past life. I don't need someone to rescue or save me. I want someone to embrace me for who I am. I feel like I am a non-judgmental person and find ways to connect with people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would like to keep it simple....add a drink or two, dinner, but in a calm atmosphere that we can be comfortable laughing and sharing information about each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kkpearson you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 62.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke