elitefriend4l
Age: 45
Friends
scoopme123
Age: 49
Hang Out
Smily0505
Age: 35
Long Term
jeff_paasch: Why not...
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Oswego, Illinois
Details
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
jeff_paasch is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Jeff
Welcome to my profile!!!

Let me guess...

You’re smart. This isn’t your first rodeo, and you’re not about to fall for the ridiculous claims made by so many on this site. So here’s a refreshing perspective...the truth.

I pay my bills, wear socks that match (when I wear socks), and I am raising my 11 year old daughter on my own. I have a decent career, reasonable 401k, and little to no debt. So while I could overwhelm you with stories of my weekends in Paris or how I resemble Ryan Gosling...I’d rather just trade straight facts and aspirations with another real person. So if we’re still on the same page, read on...

Monday Through Friday, I am an income development consultant for Audi of America. So most of my week is spent visiting dealers, crunching numbers, and training dealers and their staff. I could tell you more, but I need to leave some mystery’s for our date.

Outside of work I can found doing anything I can outdoors, whether it’s on the boat fishing or playing, exploring some new trails somewhere, or just relaxing by a fire with a glass of wine...I’m pretty easily contented.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I’m sorry ladies, if you want shirtless or d**k pics, you’re gonna have to take them yourself (-;





Get the POF Mobile Apps