Myheartisfragile: Looking for an honest kind hearted man.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Peoria, Arizona
53 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Myheartisfragile is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

My grandson and I

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I work in education, I have 2 children and 1 grandchild. I love camping, fishing, hiking, bowling, dancing, and movies. I am fun, loving, and caring I tend to put others feelings before my own. My goal is to find someone who is compatible with me and does not play games. I like all kinds of music but do not prefer the head banging kind.I also like to go on motorcycle rides,on the back of the bike of course! I'm the kind of person who likes to hold hands in public, I'm not afraid to show my affection towards someone I truly care about. Family and friends are very important to me, I enjoy get togethers just BBQ's and fun! People tell me mister right doesn't exist but I still hold on to the hope that my prince charmiming will come riding up on a white horse somday.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date we could meet for coffee (hot chocolate or lemonade for me). I am up for a walk in the park or any where we can sit and talk so we can get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Myheartisfragile you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 53.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps