Age: 55
Age: 57
Long Term
gwennief: Life's short, eat desert first :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Romney, West Virginia
53 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
gwennief is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Film/TV Junkie
NHS Coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
I am a proud mother of three amazing kidos, ages 27, 18, and 6. I am a hard worker and enjoy a good laugh. I am looking for someone who appreciates a goal oriented woman. I live a simple life and appreciate all that God has blessed me with. I enjoy bowling, attending social events and fundraisers, and most of all working with special needs children. I am looking for a man who will eventually not only fall inlove with me, but also my family. I don't seek perfection, just someone who is my perfect match.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet at a place where we can just be ourselves and get to know one another, maybe a coffee shop.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gwennief you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps