Sunkist81: Looking for someone to enjoy life with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North providence, Rhode Island
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Sunkist81 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hmm how does one properly describe themself? I dread this section as I am definitely not a creative writer and numbers make more sense to me.

I am currently working for a bank as an accountant and going to school for my MBA in accounting. I will be done with classes in May, thank God!!

In my spare time I love to hang out with family and friends. I am close to almost all 5 of my younger siblings and would do anything for them.

I LOVE the Red Sox and the Patriots and never miss a chance to go to a game. This last year I also decided to try golfing. My goal for next year is to take lessons and actually get into it.

I love the beach and warm weather. I recently took my first cruise and had a blast! I love to travel and explore new areas.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for drinks and maybe a little dinner... Nothing too fancy but a nice place to have a conversation to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sunkist81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married