innerbeauty52: Looking for Someone Real
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Carrollton, Texas
39 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
innerbeauty52 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I think i have a uniqueness to me. I'm very patient and easy going however, i can be very assertive and independent. I'm spontaneous in every way but can be very mellow at times and enjoy the quiet. I love the simple things in life. I enjoy helping others and seeing the joy that lights up their face when they realize that someone really does truly care about them. It gives me a warm fuzzy feeling inside:)

Trust, honesty and communication have to be the foundation to a relationship. I want someone who is real and knows what he wants. I'm not sure if this is even necessary for me to join, but im curious i suppose.

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
----\\\-///----Care About

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open to anything really...surprise me:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to innerbeauty52 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 41.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married