fluffyguy1024: Just relocated from Nashville Tn!
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Charleston, West Virginia
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
fluffyguy1024 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic
tool and die maker/Paramedic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
i am looking for someone who is serious about meeting someone to spend time with, not looking for games, no cheating , open and honest, also someone who can have fun no matter what, has a good time no matter what they are doing, family is a big part of my life and would love to meet someone Who is a family person. I Try to go to sporting events when i have the time and someone to go with. Traveling is one of my biggest hobbies. I love to see new places and try new things. Love to travel and be outdoors, going for a road trip on the spur of the moment is Awesome, I just like to do fun things and would like to have someone that enjoys them as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something we can both agree on , something Fancy yet simple that wouldnt take the attention away from us getting to know eachother. Anything by the water is nice too.