hereinbend: Ready for some magical moments
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bend, Oregon
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
hereinbend is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
bodyworker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I recharge in nature and get out on forest trails most days with my dog. Favorites are hiking, mountain biking, camping, and looking for owls. Lately I've been playing with a rainbow assortment of sunglasses (changing the world by changing my perspective) I grew up on the East Coast but am a fully converted West Coaster now.

i go to sleep early and prefer cozy evenings, breathwork meditation, movies, reading, relaxing with music, yoga...

i am fairly dependent on my relationship with espresso. I'm highly allergic to CATS so cat folks are not a good match.

Music - it’s always on. I own a guitar and am learning to play it. My alter ego is a dreamy singer songwriter :)
I only drink socially, weed is my drug of choice for relaxing or shifting energy.

I’m into reading, listening to interviews, and generally discovering cool stuff about how the body or mind works. Books scattered around my living room include topics such as the nervous system, body mechanics, mindful communication, David Sedaris' latest, and a novel about World War II. Podcasts in my rotation: Bulletproof, Fresh Air, and Tara Brach. I'm kind of a body/mind geek...love Feldenkrais, Breathwork, Trager, etc. Learning makes life better. At the end of a work day, I'm often found eating tacos or unwinding my body with some floor time.

I prioritize self-care and am seeking someone who does, too. I'm not a fan of drama or of making life more complicated than necessary. Yes, however, a fan of good communication, affection, making memories, and friends who at least attempt self-reflection. I'm open to casual dating and friendship, whether or not it turns into a love connection. I don't find it that easy to fall in love or lust but would enjoy getting to know someone with sweetness in her eyes and heart.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hereinbend you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:30 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps