romanticmantotherescue: Born 1971 NOT 1981 Just looking for real love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Acworth, Georgia
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
romanticmantotherescue is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Billy
P.S. The birth date is wrong on my profile and can not be changed, my birthday is 7/15/71, and my son was born in 1999. Please do not let this affect the possibility of having a great committed relationship. Above all I am honest and communicative.

I like to cook, grill, and experiment with new recipes. I enjoy hanging out with my son and do many things with my friends. My family is very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them. My friends describe me as caring, loving, humorous, confident.

I would like to meet a woman who is affectionate, honest and has a loving heart. Someone who will be my best friend. Someone open, willing to communicate, and able to talk to me about feelings openly and freely. Someone confident and who loves herself.

If thats you don't be shy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could meet for coffee to talk and get to know each other. If all goes well, we can take it from there....

Mail Settings
To send a message to romanticmantotherescue you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps