Elephantkeeper: Nice guy and Animal Lover
Non-Smoker with Average body type
United kingdom still, Queensland
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Elephantkeeper is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm from England and still there.
I would like to meet/talk to ppl to make friends at first and if this led to meeting "the one" that would be a huge bonus
I'm a nice normal bloke that gets on with everyone.
I like going out on day trips to see things etc or a friendly pub for lunch or quiet drink, chat or pub quiz or to crush anyone who dares challenge me on the pool table lol.
I love my movies far too many to list and I like most types of music
Please feel free to contact me to just chat and get to know me, I'm very friendly although I'm a bit shy and quiet in person until I really get to know people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That would depend on the person

Mail Settings
To send a message to Elephantkeeper you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps