sarvs602: Winter is coming
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Germantown, Ohio
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
sarvs602 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Aaron
I'm not into playing mind games so here's the straightforward version of me. I believe in chivalry so I'll open doors, give you my jacket if you're cold, and use manners. I'm pretty romantic. I might just buy you flowers for just being you, or surprise you with a homemade candlelight dinner if you're lucky ;)

I drink socially. I DON'T smoke or do drugs and never have. I've never cheated on anyone. Never hit a girl. I like both cats and dogs, but only have a cat. I'm both athletic and nerdy. I like playing most sports (baseball, football, golf, skiing, tennis) and enjoy camping and getting muddy on my 4-wheeler. I also enjoy board games, party games, and video games. I'm a fan of the arts, of any medium really, whether it be painting, sculpting, music, or performing. I like to put on a suit and go to a nice restaurant and a play, go to a wine or beer tasting, or just stay in and watch movies in comfy clothes and maybe jump in my hot tub when there is 6 inches of snow outside (best time to do it!).

Last but not least, I want a family of my own so if you don't want kids, I doubt it'll work.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for pretty much anything. Usually drinks is a safe bet, or maybe skydiving ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to sarvs602 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs