ekla1979: Life is what you make of it
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Burlingame, California
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
ekla1979 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Russian

About Me
Note I am not a paying member so I am unable to see winks only direct contact emails.

If you want to chatI like fast cars, action movies and great restaurants (including a whole in the wall as long as its yummy!)

Living a healthy lifestyle is very important to me.
I enjoy exploring new things( I'll try most things at least once), great conversation, playing pool, relaxing with my dog, wine tasting, playing tennis, working out & reading about modern design/ architecture. I'm a foodie and love exploring new places to eat. I love to entertain and much rather prefer a dinner party over a dance club (but I will show off my dancing skills for the right occasion)..and I love spontaneous weekend getaways ... If you want to learn more just ask.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any setting usually works as long as you can have things in common and can get to know the other person.....

Gifts Received