dv8r: Checkin things out
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Stratford, Ontario
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
dv8r is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I'm just checking things out - looking for guys to hang with, talk to, and get to know, ultimately looking for friends, dating or a relationship.
I'm a teacher, who's genuine, fit, masculine, smart, energetic, funny, and down-to-earth. I love the outdoors, keeping active, getting competitive or creative, or hanging out or doing stuff around the house. Play volleyball, baseball, tennis, or virtually any card, video, or board game. Into camping, the beach, hiking, dancing, get-togethers of all sorts, or trying new things and pushing myself a little outta my comfort zone.
I'm looking for someone reasonably close to my age, and not for guys only into sex or hooking up. I am admittedly picky, but feel it's worth the wait for the right connection. My life is pretty great in all aspects, just missing that special person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dv8r you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 45.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps