LLLoveTaun: It's time for Dodger Baseball
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Parker, Colorado
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
LLLoveTaun is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic

April 29, 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
"Ever Thine. Ever mine. Ever Ours."

Let me start off by saying......

I am NOT here looking for a quick hookup. Im looking for a long term realationship. I DO NOT DO ONE NIGHT STANDS NOR AM I LOOKING FOR A BOOTY CALL! On a further note, I DO NOT AND WILL NOT TEXT SEXY/NUDE/PLAYBOY TYPE PICS TO YOU!!! I do not know you nor do I trust you!

Ok so if you are here for the same reason as myself here's a little about me.

I am a young, intelligent, fun, loving woman looking for a man that will treat me with the same respect, love, and loyalty that I will be giving him.

I moved to beautiful Colorado in January from Southern California. I work in pediatric oncology. I have a passion for helping those around me, which in some ways is my biggest weakness. But at the same time, I go to sleep everyday knowing that im being the best person I can be!

I love Sports (playing and watching), the outdoors, camping, dirt bike riding, baking, laughing with friends, seeing live bands, relaxing by a fire, reading a good book, and spending quality time with my family.

I am not a big club person. I much rather go to a lounge, dive bar, jazz or piano bar, or a nice resturant with great music. When I go out I like to actually have a converstation with my friends and not be yelling back and fourth only to hear every other word.

I am Spanish, Nicaraguan, German and Native American. I do not Speak Spanish ( tho must of that side of my family does).

I am looking for a man that is sucessful, not only career wise but in life in general. To me the definition of being sucessful in life is a person that is happy with the place he is in, A person that can go to sleep at night knowing that he has done his best, a person that is close with family and friends. A person that has goals and works hard to reach them, But most of all a person that can love unconditionally!

I tend to be attracted to TALL (sorry, but if I'm taller then you in heels it doesn't work for me, meaning no shorter then 5'10) athletic, funny, intelligent, down to earth guys. The type of guy that is not judgmental of people and does not judge a book by its cover. a guy that not only believes but lives by the motto that nothing is deserved but earned! A guys guys, that is just as handy with a football as he is with a tool. Yet doesnt treat his girl like its 1950 and she only belongs in one place. But most of all a guy that is or wants to be a family man. A loving, loyal and trusting husband. A guy that takes time out of everyday to be with his children, to coach, to teach, and to love.

I believe that trust, communication, honesty, and respect are key to any relationship. My biggest goal in life is to be the "team" mom! To raise my children myself as well as be able to provide for them! So I would eventually need a man that has the same desire for a family and happy home!

I will not meet up with you without getting to know you first. I want to really get to know someone. This is not just so im not wasting my time but for my saftey as well. There are a lot of bad people out there and a girl can never be too careful!

There is really so much more to me but i guess your just going to have to contact me to find out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something where we can talk and get to know each other a little more.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LLLoveTaun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married