drewskie: Searching for my heart of gold
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), New age
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
drewskie is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
got a great one


dating
this should be painted on a winnebago!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi!

Are you kind hearted, fun, athletically inclined, social and positive? Read on...

I'm a born 'n raised West Coast BC Boy: athletic, laid back, mountain and beach lover, soulful, liberal, happy, affectionate, playful, a traveler, musical, well rounded with a great career and a solid head on my shoulders. I teach High school PE but I'm not your typical jock.. It's true, I work to live and I've spent my life pursuing my dreams (most of which were adventure/sport/travel based). I can't sit still for too long and I love to move: whether it's on my mntn bike on the north Shore, trail running in Pacific spirit Park, playing yoga in my living room, swimming at kits pool (or the lakes of the sea to sky corridor), or riding the back country at Whistler or cypress, I feel free when I am in a state of movement. I have a big toy box and I'm looking for a woman who loves to play! I love staying fit and I'd love to be with a woman who loves to be active. I also love to relax and don't take myself (or life) too seriously.

When I'm not out getting muddy, I enjoy a good book (kerouac, Hemingway, hunter s.) a good beer, a great discussion, something catchy/dreamy/soulful on vinyl (modest mouse, tame impala, Bobby Dylan, doors, Beatles), and quality friends who are laid back and like to laugh. My interests are diverse (global affairs, meditative states, good food, live music, playing music, back-packing etc.)

I'm looking for someone with similar interests/passions/perspectives/energy... But I'm also looking for someone to challenge me.. I would love my partner to become my best friend (and more).. I have much to offer the right woman (I am incredibly loyal and loving) and I have much to learn from the right woman as well. Chemistry is very important and I'd love a woman who is intelligent, witty, funny and liberal.. My dream girl would also be my ski buddy, my beach vball partner, my running mate, my road trip adventurer (can we get a van together Purdy please?!) my climbing partner, my dance partner, my fellow yogi, my scrabble opponent, paddle ball partner, my fellow hammock snuggler, my life's companion.. I do believe in the power of love and while I believe it's super important to take things slow and feel each other out first( pun intended), ideally I'm ready to meet my soul mate.

Happy hunting,

Drew

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks, walk, chat.. Possibly we jump on our bikes and take a cruise round the sea wall... I know lots of great spots to stop and chat, watch the view, play some frisbee, get to know one another. Or maybe we just randomly meet in real life doing the things we're both passionate about.


Gifts Received