Jdecarlo84: I let it speak for itself.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brooklyn, New York
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
Jdecarlo84 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm athletic and I love to workout. I also love to watch and play sports. I'm all about being spontaneous, doing fun, adrenaline pumping things. I like to stay busy. I was an active duty United States Marine a few years back. I currently have a pretty awesome job as a union Ironworker down at the Freedom Tower.

A hidden passion of mine is cooking, started when I was real young watching my Dad prepare the big Italian Sunday afternoon dinners...started helping him and my mother as best I could back then and have loved it ever since.

I try to be as honest as possible, I'm loyal as a dog, and know my manners. But by no means am I perfect or claiming to be, I'll put it as simply as I can...I might curse like a trucker at times but I can tell you I'll be the first to hold the door for you or a stranger, help the old lady across the street, or the single mom carry her baby carriage up the subway stairs. That's how my father raised me and I choose to continue in his likeness. He meant the world to me. Anyways with that said I'm also outgoing, outspoken, funny (at least in my mind) and very sarcastic...love laughing and making people I'm with laugh. If your interested message me. Thanks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something low key. Nothing too crazy, want to make sure there is a mutual interest first for both our sake...then see how things go and take it from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jdecarlo84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps