luvinglife729: Looking for heart appeal
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
luvinglife729 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Teacher Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
So to begin I am new to this whole dating and meeting people online thing. I am so not used to writing about myself, although I do love to write. So, I am more of a homebody, which is one reason why I am putting myself on here. I am not into the whole bar scene. I do not think it is a good way to meet people. I am also not the most forward person. I have a hard time just going up to a guy and introducing myself. I do enjoy getting dressed up and going out occasionally either to a bar or a night club or to go out to eat. I love learning new things and meeting new people.

I would describe myself as being intelligent, witty, compassionate, genuine, confident, open-minded, spontaneous, energetic, not high-maintenance. I also have pretty sarcastic sense of humor and I like making people laugh. I am a fun-loving person to be around. I am always laughing and having a good time. My favorite quote is 'Laughing is the closest distance between two people.' I also am an easy person to talk to because I am a good listener. I like to live everyday to the fullest and make the most out of my life. My ultimate goal is to eventually get my degree in Sociology with a minor in marketing.

I also love to go running. Running has been a big part of my life since I was very young. I run in a half-marathon every year and a couple of other races throughout the year. Running for me is an outlet to let go of things that are stressing me out in everyday life. It makes me feel like I am flying and no one can touch me. I started playing soccer at a very young age and I still love it. I also love going to concerts and I like pretty much anything from country to alternative to R&B.

I love all animals and I have one cat and he is my baby. I love to go to the movies or stay in and watch a movie. My favorite movies right now are Slumdog Millionaire, Avatar, The Blind Side, The Dark Knight, Up, The Hangover, and 21. I like to watch most sports, especially football and baseball. I really like the Phillies and enjoy going to baseball games. Some of my favorite TV shows include: Law & Order: SVU, CSI, and NCIS.

I also like to read, especially books in a series. I am into the Harry Potter books and Twilight books (yes, I am a self-proclaimed geek, but I am still cool). I also like to play video games, especially MarioKart on the Wii. My ipod is one my favorite things and I do not go anywhere without it. I also like to play board games with some of my favorites being cranium and taboo.

I am a constant thrill-seeker and I am always looking for a new and exciting adventure and I am looking for someone who I can share that with. One of the things I like to do is ride rollercoasters. It just gives me such an adrenaline rush. My newest obsession has been learning how to snowboard because it makes me feel like I can do anything. I also like to go jet skiing in the summer at the jersey shore. I also really like to rock climb and I have become really good at it and can beat almost anyone. I absolutely love reese cups. I am also obsessed with sunglasses.

My preferences for a guy would be someone who is honest, insightful, sensitive, athletic, down-to-earth, thoughtful, sense of humor, easy-going, and affectionate but I am not really looking for a guy who has certain characteristics and personality traits. I am looking for a feeling and not a particular person. I am looking for a connection. I am looking for someone who I will look forward to being with the next time. I want someone who knows what they want out of life and what they are looking for. I know this sounds cliche, but I am looking for someone who gives me butterflies every time I see the person. I want someone who I can be myself around and not have to worry that they are judging me. And it would help if they could make me laugh and are a hopeless romantic. I do not judge a book by its cover and I am very open-minded.

Like I said in my headline, I am looking for heart appeal first and foremost. I am a good girl looking for a good guy with a good heart that can be my best friend as well as a romantic partner. I am looking for someone who I can be silly and goofy with. I am looking for someone who wants to naturally progress into a long-lasting committed relationship. I am looking for someone who I will fall more in love with everyday. I am looking for that special someone who could be the potential love of my life. I am looking for that one person who will take my breath away.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I would be open to doing anything the guy I was going out with felt like doing. It probably would not be the best thing to do dinner and a movie. I think that is the conventional way of doing things. And, I cannot figure out how two people would get to know each other sitting in a movie. I would like a first date to be more unconventional. It would be nice to have dinner where we can see if we connect and have a conversation or something where we can interact, maybe bowling, a museum, Dave & Buster's, mini golf, or just walking around somewhere in Philly. As long as the conversation is good then it really does not matter what we do or where we go.

Mail Settings
To send a message to luvinglife729 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married