Renaissanceman001: Serious LTR only
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Charlotte, North Carolina
Details
51 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Renaissanceman001 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Chef







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Jay
I am tall, fit, love the outdoors. I have a backpacking trip planned in the spring with one of my sons. I am easy going, perhaps a bit nerdy. I read too much. I have a couple of dogs...surrogate family I suppose. I am a romantic fool. I''ll cook for you and remember your birthday...and your kids names. I do not drink or smoke.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am curious about the last book you read. I once met a man who bragged he "never read a book he didn''t have to." I felt sorry for him. It doesn''t matter if you haven''t digested a good read lately if you are curious, engaged and open. I am currently enjoying "The Dark Between the Stars". I won''t discuss religion or politics on the first date...or second...or third. I respect your beliefs... I am something of a foodie ....I cook to pay the bills and find it fun and rewarding, especially with a partner. Cook much?





Get the POF Mobile Apps