Age: 52
Long Term
Age: 61
Age: 52
Long Term
Sharl1016: Seeking my destiny
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Narragansett, Rhode Island
56 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Sharl1016 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi, Thanks for viewing my profile. I find the toughest thing about joining these dating sites is having to describe myself. I can write a poem or put my feelings down onto paper in a heartfelt letter with more ease than I can find the words to describe myself in a paragraph or two. It's not that I am not confident in who I am or what I am looking for in a partner. It's being able to put it into words without sounding too cliche or robotic that I struggle with. So here it is in a nutshell, so to speak..Lol..I am an independent woman, always have been and probably always will be. I work hard to have a nice home and the things that I enjoy;ie: camping and boating, so I'm not looking for a man to take care of me. I'm looking for a partner and a best friend. Someone with integrity, because there's nothing sexier or more endearing than a man who means what he says and says what he means. Having compassion for the less fortunate and the lost souls is what makes us unique as human beings, if you get that than you'll get me. I'm very young at heart and I love to laugh, at times I can be a little goofy.....because life's too short to be serious all the time. I am passionate about the ocean and anything to do with the water and have been very blessed to have lived within steps of the beach for the past 5 five years. I create art from the driftwood I find along the shore and I have my own studio. It is hobby that I love, but can be difficult to find time for as I work 2 jobs and a 3rd in the summer. I like all kinds of music, love to dance and go out and socialize every now and then, yet I live a quiet life and actually like my own company. I believe there's a difference between needing someone in your life to make it feel complete and wanting someone in your life to enhance it.. I want someone to share my time with that will enhance my life, that enjoys the same things or includes me in things that he likes, who enjoys a good debate on the subjects of life and can laugh at the little things.I'm keeping the faith that you are out there, we just haven't found each other yet.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual. A walk on Narragansett Pier or ordering take out and watching the sunset at Beavertail. I'm open to suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sharl1016 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 56.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.