flsarasota: Pisces are a good catch
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Columbus, Ohio
48 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
flsarasota is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Service Industry

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Here is a brief description of me. Need to keep somethings to talk about later ;)

I am a laid back guy who enjoys everything life has to offer. It is the small things in life that most people do not see or realize that makes it so special and fun. I enjoy spending time with friends and family however nothing beats spending quality time with the that special person. I have good sense of humor, enjoy sarcasm and a quick wit. I tend to live a healthy life style with exercising and diet. I like: to find the hidden out of the places to go, live music, sports, road trips, and pretty much anything that is outside; oh yea and KEY WEST too.

I'm usually attracted to girls who can just be themselves and aren't too superficial, basically a girl who can let her hair down and have fun.

I come with NO DRAMA and would like the same.
I am more of a glass half full person. I don't sweat the small stuff and obsess over things that cannot be changed.
As with most people on here I am looking to meet not email forever.

So, if you have read this far you should probably send me an email so we can get together - sparks may fly!

Life is to short to be anything but happy, so kiss slowly, laugh insanely, love truly and forgive quickly...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would be great if we met for coffee or lunch. If things go great, we can always extend the date to a local restaurant to listen to some music and enjoy each others company.