meghan1964: Happy Girl!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Kent, Connecticut
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
meghan1964 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Administrative Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


Interests

About Meghan
I am a happy girl, who is looking for a happy guy!
I love camping, the beach, amusement parks, Disney World, Roller coasters, scary movies, rides to nowhere in particular, by car, truck or motorcycle! I am up for a day in the city, a walk in the woods or just hanging around the house. I am not a high mantinence girl, I prefer flip flops to high heels, BBQ over a fancy restaurant. That’s not to say I wouldn’t enjoy a lobster dinner every now and then! I have a close family and lots of good friends, but I am missing that special someday who will make me laugh at the end of a long day. If you can make me laugh, that’s better than all the money in the bank!
PS-Not a fan Of Trump. That in itself shouldn’t stop you from messaging me, but I am a Liberal. I won’t tolerate racist or homophobic comments.


Mail Settings
To send a message to meghan1964 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps