TomBW26: Plz read my profile before messaging me.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
North bay, Ontario
Details
26 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
TomBW26 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Cleaner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Me
Hoping this site will lead to a Long Term relationship in the future and willing to move if it makes that person happy, Friends would be nice as well. I am Loyal, Kind, Respectful, Down to earth person and more that wants the same in my partner and friend that will be there till the end. Looking to take things slow depending on who I meet on here.

I did camping once with family when I was 6 or 7 would like to do it again.
Fishing with my grampa years ago.
ATV again would like to find someone to do with.
I am trying to watch friends looks interesting.
Would like to try anything more then once if interested.


I suck at writing messages on here.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything?


Mail Settings
To send a message to TomBW26 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps