EileenJK: Looking for someone to spend time with.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Grafton, Massachusetts
Details
57 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
EileenJK is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Accounts Manager


dating
June 2018






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Eileen
I'm a 57 year old woman who has tried for three years, unsuccessfully, online, to find someone with whom to have a serious relationship. I have come to the point where I would just like to find someone to spend some time with. I would like to really get to know a person and see the qualities they have, and what their priorities are, without the pressure of certain expectations. Just go out together and have some fun. To be clear, I do not mean friends with benefits. If at some point, it grows to something more, great, if it doesn't, that's okay too. For now, I would just like to start with friendship. So, if you're feeling the same way, and are inclined to start by being friends, I would love to hear from you.
I have been divorced for 16 years and have three adult sons. My youngest is 20 and still living with me. I'm a simple person and live a fairly simple life. I work full time, and have a somewhat creative side. I like to have fun and laugh, and think I am a giving and kind person with a playfully sarcastic sense of humor. I am liberal minded and would probably get along better with someone who also leans to the left, or who at least isn't ultra conservative. I have never been athletic, but do exercise a bit and try to take care of myself. Please, no smokers.
I live in Grafton, MA.


Mail Settings
To send a message to EileenJK you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:56 and 63.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps