elenacancermoon: Good conversation makes good friends
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hernando, Florida
44 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Cancer
elenacancermoon wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
For my hobbies.I like fishing,going to the beach,camping I would love for someone to take me mudding never done that before.To put it in as less words I love doing all guy activities . I love to travel but haven't done that yet, to busy working,My music i like Nickleback the most,I love their songs..Maroon 5 is 2nd..I like all music.. country. too. I am here to meet new people and some good friends.And someone that i can enjoy their company. I'm a very honest woman.I don't lie,cheat or steal,,I am looking to meet someone that has the same interests as me.I'm a very caring and compassionate person when you get to know me.I like to have fun and try new things.If you would like to know more about me just leave a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would like to go out to diner,and a movie.or out to the beach.Applebees is nice place too.coffee in the morning is a good start,,And i was told that Ocean Buffet in Ocala is a great place to eat...would make a nice date.Or go to a park for a picnic.

Mail Settings
To send a message to elenacancermoon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 44.
Lives in United States