blackpearlwench: Don't pee on my leg and tell me it's raining!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Corinth, Texas
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aries
blackpearlwench is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

Yes, I am a Pats fan!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Cathy
I figured I need to put a little bit more about myself here. I am a laid back person but I don't put up with crap. I think before I speak, don't have a problem expressing myself but I will do it in a tactful way. I am on here to find a friend, if it leads to something else then that would be nice. If not, I've made a friend. I like to be out with people and have never met a stranger. I love to laugh!

My hobby right now is remodeling my house. My goal is to clean the garage. I'll get to it someday..... I don't mind getting sweaty and dirty.

My family is important to me. I have 3 kids, 1 still lives with me and is going to school.

I can open most beer bottles with my forearm, or dress up in heals and act like a lady...I do prefer jeans and hoodies Sometimes I exercise but it's not a priority. I like to do a lot of things..... from the Friday Night Drags at the TMS to listening to a live band at a dive bar and I love going to zoos!

I have 1 cat and 1 dog.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace quiet so we can talk and get to know each other....

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to blackpearlwench you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.