Keymate: Looking to share in life, are you ?
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
N royalton, Ohio
Details
58 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Keymate is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Poet
Profession
Automotive technician


dating
LAX,leaving for Fiji






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  



About Ray
I like to enjoy life, It is an adventure...not an endurance! POF talkes about 'lame' profiles... not sure what to do about that?? Real honestly is what works for me, don't watch much TV (not a couch potato), I like good movies (ice cream over eggo waffles is a favorite), ride the motorcycle when possible, I LOVE the water..jet skier. I have started to learn ballroom dance (Cha Cha, Rumba, ieda)...it has style, these things I like. Prefer to be light-hearted (EASY joking)...but know when to be serious, humor is the plus, be open minded to many things, be social and add to a conversation,,, "NOT" the center of attention if you understand. I like a very wide range of music..rock,country,jazz,calipso,reggae...etc. I like to be constructive and make things work! I like to be creative,spontainious, do pleasant surprizes from time to time. I'm looking for a woman that makes me smile thinking of her no matter how bad a day I have!! Someone who can wear boots just the same as heels. Guess I'm looking for a lot? We only get one ride in life....let's live it !!!

"Send me a signal....I'll throw you a line" ... Billy Joel, wonderful pianist

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to share messages first to learn more of each other, then a coffee date to be face 2 face, realisticly... we are all unique, there is more to a person then just texting, a persons eyes tell most. I'm looking for someone that can be social with people (I like to do MC 'poker-runs',fresh air, good ribs, great people), is confident, is open minded and creative





Get the POF Mobile Apps