sweetcaligurl: Looking for a best friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
sweetcaligurl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! Ive really had no luck whatsoever on here, but I guess well see. Its hard meeting new people sometimes when the majority of my friends are in relationships...so I end up here. Overall, Im looking for more of friends or someone to get to know and if something comes out of it great, if not- you can never have enough friends! Im a laid back person, like to go out and have fun, but also like to stay in and watch a movie too. I graduated from Sac State in 2010 and work full time. Ive had a challenging first part of this year and just taking life day by day since. Im a very independent, determined person and like a guy with goals and determination. I love to travel, am very warm hearted and generous, but dont take me for a fool...i know when ppl try to take advantage.Im usually kinda quiet at first until I feel comfortable then u may not be able to shut me up! lol If you find me interesting, message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Completely depends on the person!

Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetcaligurl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps