racerchic88: Surprise me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fair oaks, California
26 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
racerchic88 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Buyers assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I love everything outdoors especially camping and fishing. I'm almost always in my carhartt but can also dress up for a nice night out. I'm a very sarcastic person and say a lot of smart ass comments, I hope you can handle it. I love having fun and am usually down for anything. In very career focus and put a lot of time and energy into my job. I'm an open book anything you would like to know just feel free to ask.

Im looking for a man that knows how to treat a woman right. Also communication is key im an understanding person you just have to speak up. I want someone that will go out and have fun but still be ok with a quiet night in.

If this sounds like you and you think we would get along feel free to message me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to racerchic88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 26.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps