a_keep_her: Looking for YOU!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Yreka, California
65 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
a_keep_her is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for my best friend - someone to share daily life and adventures we plan. Flexibility, communication, intimacy, humor, and kindness are important to me in a partnership. I enjoy creating an inviting home for family, friends and our enjoyment.

There are not many things I am not interested in learning more about and I especially enjoy mother nature, cooking, festivals, movies, theater, live music, walking, museums, hot springs, road trips, traveling, boating, hiking, picnics . . . Although I enjoy sharing, I am also able to self entertain and appreciate independent interests, as well.

Men that get my attention are those that are compassionate and lighthearted. Someone that enjoys exploring life through shared experiences, intimacy, learning, helping others - someone that is intuitively & emotionally intelligent and has the courage to pursue dreams/goals . . . hmmmm, perhaps I am the one to fulfill one of your dreams?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would enjoy meeting in a place where we can converse easily over coffee/wine/drink/lunch to explore common interests and see if we have the chemistry to plan a longer date or make a date for our next meeting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to a_keep_her you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 73.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps