Age: 45
Age: 46
azsweethoney: What sustains you.........
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tucson, Arizona
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
azsweethoney is looking for a relationship.
Some college
customer service/student

me on rodeo dr

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
This summons it up for what i am looking for;

I want to know what you ache for, and if you dare to dream of meeting your heart's longing.
I want to know if you will risk looking like a fool for love, for your dream, for the adventure of being alive.
I want to know if you can dance with wildness and let the ecstasy fill you to the tips of your fingers and toes without cautioning us to be careful, to be realistic, to remember the limitations of being human.
I want to know if you can live with failure, yours or mine, and still stand on the edge of the lake and shout to the silver of the full moon, “Yes!”
I want to know what sustains you, from the inside, when all else falls away.
I want to know if you can be alone with yourself and if you truly like the company you keep in the empty moments.”

I am currently back in school so that i can finish my associate's degree. That is very important to me to "finally" get it finished. I also work a part time job too. I like to travel and meet new people and see new things! Some of my favorite places are San Diego, watching the sunset along the coast of California on some little beach, laying on a blanket. Watching thunderstorms. Going to vegas just to see all the lights, even stopping at a little "parking lot" carnival. Just experiencing what all life has to offer!

I love to drive fast cars. I like drag races but not into nascar. I like playing poker too. mostly texas hold em

I love to go dancing. I like most all music. I should state that I hate the whinny country i.e. my dog died, my wife left me, i wrecked my truck, etc. Some of the new stuff that I have heard is not too bad.

I am not into mean people, their games or cheating husbands! I like movies, hiking, camping, reading, taking pictures, motorcycles, and wolf hybrids.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date is getting to know each other a little bit. Over coffee, Maybe dinner and drinks, taking a nice walk through a park, going to the zoo, talking and seeing if we hit it off.

Mail Settings
To send a message to azsweethoney you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps