Age: 44
midwestgirl3: I appreciate a man who can always make me smile :)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
46 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
midwestgirl3 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi there :) I'm Jen... I love life and living it. I'm very positive and out going. I'm lucky to have two wonderful children and amazing family and friends in my life.

I would love to find a great guy that I'm proud to share my life with. My expectations are high because I have learned my lessons in life by now. I am happy being single ...until I meet the guy who makes me feel differently.

I don't need a man to complete my life. But I would certainly love one to share my life with. He needs to be my best friend as well as my lover. You can't have one without the other... if it has any chance of withstanding the ups and downs of life.

I love to read and write... Color, paint, sing, laugh, hang out with my kids.. They're two of my favorite people to spend time with.. And just enjoying each day. I like to spend Sundays in my pjs watching football and just snacking and relaxing.

Guess I will just have to wait and see if there are any truly amazing men still out there :) It will only take just one.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love the NFL so I'd love to go to a sports bar and watch my Bears play :) but since that's seasonal....dinner would be nice :) I like talking and really getting to know someone. I don't think you can accomplish that over a couple drinks. Bowling is fun, mini-golf.... It's really up to you :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to midwestgirl3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married