charley83: Looking for a genuine connection...
About
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
City
Meadville, Pennsylvania
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
charley83 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Grinder







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Charley
About me....i work...i work hard. Love going out in nature when weather is nice. Easy to get along with. If something random pops in my head it usually comes out of my mouth before thinking it through. However, I am loyal, fun-loving, fun, funny, adventurous, laid back. If you are looking to go out and take your mind off things or have fun, I am your guy. Fairly easily entertained; im game for mini golf, bowling, ice-skating, or dinner and drinks. Idk what it says about me, but really enjoy the shows "Impractial Jokers" and "Shameless." Baseball is probably my favorite sport to watch both live and on tv. Now that the season is about to start I'd like to find someone to go a Pirates game with. My favorite sport to play though would have to be golf. With summer approaching it would also be nice to go out and hit the links for 18 holes with someone. Running out of things to say about myself, so if there's something you'd like to know, just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Above all, I would like to find that special someone that i can share, laugh, and love with. Not to NEED her and have her NEED me, but rather WANT to be together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to charley83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:21 and 48.



Get the POF Mobile Apps