alishanicole83: New to Lakeland
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Lakeland, Florida
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Virgo
alishanicole83 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Alisha
Hello, My name is Alisha, I am 33 I am living my life to the fullest, I enjoy going dancing and having a fun, but I also like to sit at home, watch a good movie and cook a nice dinner....

I am one of the sweetest girls you will meet, I am honest and funny, I have a heart of gold, and would do anything for anyone, but I do not want to be taken advantage of...

to be honest I hate writing these things, do you really want to sit here and read all kinds of things about me? or would you rather send me a message and ask me something.. so that we can just start getting to know each other?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date, we can start out by knocking over an atm stealing all the cash, then we can go and buy a car from Carmax, drive to Vegas gamble in a high stakes poker game, win or lose who cares, it wasn't our money!! Then we can get super drunk while watching some hot Vegas show girls, then go get Married by Elvis, then to top it all off we will spend our honeymoon at the Bunny House where we will show the girls there how to really get it done...but if that is to much for the first date I guess we could meet for coffee or something, and save this for at least the second!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps