bigblue4x4318: Lets Hang out and see what happens
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Roseville, Michigan
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
bigblue4x4318 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
customer service

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a single 35 old huy, never been married. I am quiet until I get to know someone or feel comfortable around them that's just me I have tried to get better about being open up front but it is difficult for me, but once people get to know me they usually say I'm a good person and they are glad they got to know me.

I am a motorcycle nut and spend at least one day a weekend out on one of my bikes for the entire day. I Usally get in one or two long trips a year with a good buddy of mine that I consider another brother and another family to me. I also like nascar but usally miss a good portion of the summer season due to riding.

I also enjoy working on my house I am just working to try to update it out of the 1950's. I have worked for the car dealer I'm with for a long time, they are loyal to me so I am loyal to them.

I spend the last few years working very hard on losing a significant amount of weight and keeping it off. I have so much more energy now that I have gotten more things done in a 3 year period than I did in the previous 5 years. With being overweight for so long my self confidence was very low but has gotten a lot better.

I would like to meet someone and see where it goes. I don't know if online dating really works but it seems to be very hard to meet people out in the real world so this can't hurt.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something we can figure out together so we are both comfortable.