Age: 49
Long Term
shaz801: Looking For My Best Friend
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ipswich, Massachusetts
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
shaz801 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Beach Bum
Customer Service Rep

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Things I like to do would be, watching the Patriots play every Sunday. I love being near the ocean whether it be taking long walks on the beach or going out on my friends boat in Gloucester. I love animals but especially horses. I ride when I can. I am looking for a friend first who is honest, warm and kind-hearted. I hope he would be established in his job and be secure and happy with his life. I would love to meet someone who has a great sense of humor. Laughter and having fun is important to me. About me well lets see I am great listener but I will also let you know what I think. I am not afraid to put it out on the table as they say. I am definitely a neat freak. LOL. My home is my castle. I still like to go to concerts - rock and roll new and old, dance and have fun. If you have motorcycle that would be awesome. I love taking long rides to nowhere. Going into Boston, especially the North End would be a great night out. Basically, I love to do just about anything that is fun. If interested, send me an email and we can go from there. Have a great day.

Mail Settings
To send a message to shaz801 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps