mishbehavin: Can you keep me entertained?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Northamptonshire, UK
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
mishbehavin wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm living in the Northamptonshire area for a while and would very much like to meet someone who can keep me interested and entertained while I'm here. I'm not desperate, on the contrary can be quite fussy but hey a girls gotta eat! I'm very open minded, love trying new things and going to new places and would love to meet someone similar.

I like fine dining and fine wine and interesting conversation. Not looking for a one night stand but looking for someone who I can enjoy some quality times with while I'm here. Who knows, someone might even convince me to stay!

There is a genuine reason for me not having a public photo and I'm happy to send photos once I know you're not the kind of wierdo who wants to show me the size of your appendage rather than your face or anything equally awkward!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would have to be a drink and maybe dinner first to see if we hit it off and like each other enough to do something different.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mishbehavin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United Kingdom
You must have a picture to contact this user.