ronin2167: Hello.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Moore, Oklahoma
Details
50 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
ronin2167 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
IT







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Japanese



About Me
Looking for a fun friend with LTR possibilities. I have a sarcastic sense of humor so you can't be thin skinned. If you're a workaholic we won't mesh too well. I feel it's just a means to an end and that end should be to live and and fun.

I'm originally from Indiana and the only family I have here in OK is my son and his new wife. I just wound up staying here after I retired from the Air Force. I am open for other places to hang my hat. Actually, I'm not really a hat guy, but you know what I mean. hehe

All the best!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's hard to say. You always want to make time to talk and at the same time some place you can relax and be yourself. Food is good...:O) I'm not very good with date things...I don't get out much but I do like to do things I normally wouldn't by myself.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ronin2167 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:36 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps