Age: 45
Long Term
Age: 36
jenang: Make me laugh...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San mateo, California
42 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
jenang wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  


About Me
I am an independent fun loving woman looking for an independent fun loving man. I am strong minded, silly, serious, and not afraid to be myself. I'm looking for someone who doesn't take himself too seriously, can take a joke, likes to laugh, works hard, plays hard, and loves spending time with family and friends. I love hanging out, going out, and vegging out. I love all kinds of music, going to concerts, and plain old fun. I have a career, but it doesn't define me. I am close to my family, but they don't run me. I'm a die hard SF Giants fan, and I root for Cal even though I didn't go there. One day I'll take the time to finally figure out football. I drink beer or hard cider, prefer jeans to skirts, have an addiction to lipgloss, shoes and orange tic tacs, love pets, always have a pair of flip flops nearby, and I never pretend that a salad fills me up. I'd choose Starbucks over Peets, Iphone over Android, Nordstrom over Macy's, Empire and Scandal over Law and Order SVU, and Obama and Hillary over just about anyone else. I obsess over my cats and I'm ok with that. I hope to find someone who appreciates my open mindedness, my sometimes sarcastic humor, my sometimes overly dramatic story telling, and my overall wackiness. It would be nice if we had hobbies in common, but I believe that any couple naturally discovers things they like to do together. And if he loves something that I don't like to do, I have no problem with "guys night out". I exercise regularly, but I will always be a curvy kind of girl, so please don't bother contacting me if this is problem for you - I do bake a mean cupcake! I can put together a fairly decent salad, too...oh, and I play roller derby because I'm badass like that!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple without a lot of pressure for either person. Dating's hard enough without a ton of pressure! Usually coffee...