diamondg_04: Other people's kids! SMH!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Albuquerque, New Mexico
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Scorpio
diamondg_04 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am young hispanic guy looking for fun friends to hang out with. I moved here from Puerto Rico for job opportunity. I hate going to work but for some reason I work myself to death everyday. Other than than that I play as hard as I work. I like watching football, playing paintball and snowboarding among other outdoorsy things. Now the challenge is that I would like to find young or older lady to be friends and hang out really kick it off you know. Well get at me if you want hang out and see where things can lead. BTW, i know most of you ladies like to play games and string men along. If you ladies actually tried talking to some guys and get to know them you may he surprised. For those that are interested in a nice, funny guy an will actually show interest hit me up. You wont be disappointed!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, wow this is one is pretty easy, what ever the women would like. I know some of you ladies say a man should take charge but I always like to hear the opinion of the lady with me. I think it is a respect thing but I think a first date maybe some dinner then the beach for some talking enjoy Gods gift of a beautiful beach.