Emo_Sophie3: ...Hi, I'm Sophie....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Asian, Leo
Emo_Sophie3 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
To be honest...I don't know why I'm on here....
But if it happens, it happens. If it doesn't, it doesn't and I'm not going to cry about it. Hope you find that special fish you're looking for. :D ***Hugz***

Lol...updated .....here for friends. :) but if it leads to being more than friends, that's def a plus. If not, it's still all good cuz I made a new friend. :b

I am a very independent woman.
I don't like drama, mind games, overly****, arrogant guys, ****es, or cattiness (however you spell that word)...that's why I have only a hand full of female friends.
I am very picky about certain things.
I am not your typical girlie girl. I don't like wearing a lot of makeup, dressing up, doing my hair, or what ever other things girlie girls do. I like to be in jeans and a tank top with my hair in a pony tail or clipped up so its out of my face...but once in a while, I will let my hair down.
I know how to use tools, know the difference between a flat head and a phillip screwdriver.

I know what I want.... for the most part.
I'm not in a hurry to rush into a relationship.
I'm all over the place as you can see by reading my description.

I've been told by my close guy friends that I'm sassy,****, sarcastic, honest, upfront, brutal, violent, tomboyish, independent, hard working, responsible, loving, spacey, weird, a good listener, a good friend to have, nice....lol if you believe all that mumbo jumbo.

Ummm... ok...I'm done trying to describe myself on here. I don't know what else to say....its hard to talk about myself. I'm usually the listener and not very talkative....so with that being said, pls ask me if you need to know something else about me.

If you're here for sexual encounters, pls keep on walking cuz I'm not that kind of girl. (Grrrr, baring my fangs) :$

That's it for now. :)
Woo-hoo! Live life and enjoy it. See ya!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
not coffee....but maybe a picnic at the park, a walk on the beach, some place congested w ppl just in case you're crazy and I need help escaping. :) just kidding but not really.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Emo_Sophie3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke